How to Delete Your Resume on Monster.com

By Kevin Lee

Because Monster.com makes it simple for job seekers to add multiple resumes to their profiles, you may upload more than you really need. While you can delete unwanted resumes, be careful because deletions are permanent and cannot be reversed. Even after you remove a resume from Monster.com, some companies may still have a copy if they downloaded your resume before you delete it from the system.

Step 1

Log in to your Monster.com account and click "Resumes" to view your resumes.

Step 2

Click the "Delete" button next to the resume you'd like to delete.

Click "OK" to confirm the deletion.

×