How to Reactivate a Facebook Accountby Nick Peers
You can reactivate your Facebook account at any time by logging in using your email address and password. As long as you didn't ask Facebook to permanently delete your account, all your data -- including friends, old posts and apps -- is restored when you log in to the account. If you forgot your password and can't reactivate your Facebook account, you can reset the password. If you no longer have access to your Facebook email address, you can use your user name or phone number instead.
Reactivating Your Facebook Account
To reactivate the account, just log in using the correct email address and password. Facebook restores all your data immediately. If you forgot the password, click the "Forgot your password" link below the Password field and locate your account using the email address, phone number or your user name. If you can't remember your email address, choose to receive a password reset code on your phone and use the code to log in to your Facebook account. If you can't use your phone number or email address to recover the password, click the "No longer have access to these" link and follow the instructions to get help from your trusted contacts. Facebook doesn't delete your data unless you specifically ask the company to permanently delete the account so you can reactivate it at any time.
Click here to provide feedback on this article